Subjects: Counseling, Psychology
Description: Research database from EBSCOhost containing links to other information sources. This database is an authoritative source of structured information about tests of interest to a variety of fields. Produced by the American Psychological Association, it provides access to thousands of actual test instruments, most of which are available for immediate download and use in teaching and research.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Books
This link opens in a new windowSubjects: Psychology, Education, Sociology
Description: Tests and measures collection from EBSCOhost containing descriptions and reviews of educational, personality, aptitude, neuropsychological, achievement, and intelligence tests.
Contents: Test Reviews
Subjects: Psychology, Education, Sociology
Description: Research database from EBSCOhost containing full text. Includes materials from 1800s-present about psychology.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Book Chapters; Dissertations
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new windowSubjects: MANY
Description: General research database from SAGE Publications containing full text. It includes books, journals, reference materials, handbooks, datasets, cases, and videos about qualitative and quantitative research methods.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; E-books; Streaming Video; Statistics / Datasets
Subjects: Biology, Health and Human Sciences, Biochemistry
Description: Research database from Thomson Reuters containing links to other information sources. Includes materials from 1950-present.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Magazines; Book Chapters; Book Reviews