Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

Search for books, articles and more!

Search for books, articles, and more!

Search for books, articles, and more:

Chat with us!

Chat with Us

chat loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
American Civil Liberties Union Papers, 1912-1990, part of the Making of Modern Law collection, draws from the records of the ACLU. It focuses on civil rights, race, gender, and issues relating to the U.S. Supreme Court.
New
Blackwell Reference Online is an online library featuring companions, handbooks, dictionaries, and guides across the humanities and social sciences.
New
Brill offers a number of e-book collections in the Humanities and Social Sciences.
New
CQ Almanac organizes, distills, and cross-indexes full years in Congress and in national politics for permanent reference.
New
Repository of standardized and structured statistical data. Contains statistical datasets, reference materials, and datasheets.
New
The Emerging Sources Citation Index is a multidisciplinary index within the Web of Science Core Collection. It is designed to highlight new/emerging areas of research from new peer-reviewed journals.
New
Complete digital version of the popular general interest magazine, with a strong emphasis on photojournalism, starting in 1963.
New
Mango Languages is an online language learning system teaching practical conversation skills for real communication. Mango Languages focuses primarily on oral skills and offers a basic introduction to a range of more than 60 languages.
New
Oxford’s scholarly editions provide annotated primary texts for scholars and students.
Trial
PsycTESTS is a database of structured information about tests of interest to a variety of fields. Produced by the American Psychological Association, it provides access to thousands of actual test instruments, most of which are available for immediate download and use in teaching and research.
New
Complete digital version of the sports magazine, starting in 1954.
Swank Digital Campus provides digital access to course-related feature-length films.
New
Complete digital version of the weekly news magazine, starting in 1923.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...