Subjects: Psychology, Education, Sociology
Description: Research database from EBSCOhost containing full text. Includes materials from 1800s-present about psychology.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Book Chapters; Dissertations
Subjects: Psychology
Description: Provides full text access to articles from journals published by the American Psychological Association and allied organizations since 1985. The resource covers general psychology and specialized basic, applied, clinical, and theoretical research in psychology.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles
Subjects: MANY
Description: Search OneSearch, the library catalog, to find books, ebooks, journals, videos, and other materials that LMU owns or subscribes to.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles
Subjects: Psychology
Description: Research database from EBSCOhost containing the full text of book chapters from the American Psychological Association.
Contents: Book Chapters
Subjects: Psychology, Education, Marital and Family Therapy
Description: Streaming video collection from Alexander Street Press containing therapy sessions, re-enacted therapy sessions, and scripted sessions designed by counseling professionals.
Contents: Streaming Video
Subjects: Psychology, Sociology
Description: Streaming video collection containing videos in the fields of psychotherapy, counseling, and social work. The videos on this platform include interviews with master psychotherapists, clinical demonstrations, recordings of real sessions, nonverbal observation, as well as, in-depth commentaries.
Contents: Streaming Video
Subjects: MANY
Description: Search OneSearch, the library catalog, to find books, ebooks, journals, videos, and other materials that LMU owns or subscribes to.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles
Citations in the Wild: Wrangling Your Citations with Zotero
Do you need help organizing your research? Join us for a presentation on Zotero, a free, open-source program for saving citations and creating bibliographies. It’s easy enough for students to learn quickly, but powerful enough for dissertations, theses, and capstone projects. Learn how to use and integrate Zotero into your research assignments. Please visit our Zotero Guide for more information: https://libguides.lmu.edu/zotero
Wednesday, October 22, 2025 5:00pm to 6:00pm
