Subjects: Psychology, Education, Sociology
Description: Research database from EBSCOhost containing full text. Includes materials from 1800s-present about psychology.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Book Chapters; Dissertations
Subjects: Health and Human Sciences
Description: Research database from EBSCO containing full text. Information in this database is abstracted from hundreds of leading journals covering health sciences and psychosocial sciences.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Book Reviews; Conference Proceedings; Statistics/Datasets
This link opens in a new windowSubjects: Psychology, Education, Sociology
Description: Tests and measures collection from EBSCOhost containing descriptions and reviews of educational, personality, aptitude, neuropsychological, achievement, and intelligence tests.
Contents: Test Reviews
Subjects: Psychology
Description: Provides full text access to articles from journals published by the American Psychological Association and allied organizations since 1985. The resource covers general psychology and specialized basic, applied, clinical, and theoretical research in psychology.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles
This link opens in a new windowSubjects: Psychology
Description: Research database from EBSCOhost containing the full text of book chapters from the American Psychological Association.
Contents: Book Chapters
This link opens in a new windowSubjects: Psychology
Description: Research database containing the Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders (DSM) and additional psychotherapy textbooks from American Psychiatric Publishing.
Contents: E-books
Subjects:MANY
Description: Research database from Gale containing full text.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Magazines
Subjects: Counseling, Psychology
Description: Research database from EBSCOhost containing links to other information sources. This database is an authoritative source of structured information about tests of interest to a variety of fields. Produced by the American Psychological Association, it provides access to thousands of actual test instruments, most of which are available for immediate download and use in teaching and research.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Books
Subjects: MANY
Description: Search OneSearch, the library catalog, to find books, ebooks, journals, videos, and other materials that LMU owns or subscribes to.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles
Subjects: Biology, Education, Psychology, Engineering, Sociology
Description: Journals from the American Association on Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles
Subjects: MANY
Description: General research database containing links to other information sources. Includes materials from 1900-present. Provides access to the Science Citation Index, Social Sciences Citation Index, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index from 1975-present.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles
Subjects: Education
Description: Research database from EBSCOhost containing full text. ERIC is sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences of the United States Department of Education.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Magazines; ERIC Documents; Reports
Subjects: Biology, Health and Human Sciences, Biochemistry
Description: Research database containing both full text and other information sources (e.g. citations, abstracts). Includes materials from 1950-present. Citations often include links to full-text content from PubMed Central. Use the link in the library catalog or LibGuides to access LMU subscribed journals.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Magazines; Book Chapters
Subjects: MANY
Description: General research database from ProQuest containing full text. It covers over 150 subjects and topics.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Magazines; Trade/Professional Articles; Industry Reports
Subjects: Sociology
Description: Research database from ProQuest containing full text. Includes materials from 1952-present. Mainly focused on North American and Western European journals.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Dissertations