Subjects: MANY
Description: Research database from Gale containing full text.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Magazines; Trade/Professional Articles
This link opens in a new windowSubjects: Art History, Studio Arts, Humanities
Description: General research database containing images.
Contents: Primary Sources
Subjects: MANY
Description: General research database from ProQuest containing full text. It covers over 150 subjects and topics.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Magazines; Trade/Professional Articles; Industry Reports
Subjects: MANY
Description: Electronic journal collection containing full text CAJ is the most comprehensive full-text database of Chinese journals in the world. LMU subscribes to CAJ Series F (literature/history/philosophy) and H (education/social sciences), which contain more than 4,400 journals..
Subjects: MANY
Description: General research database from ProQuest containing full text. Includes materials from 1990-present. Mainly focused on the African American/Caribbean/African, Arab/Middle Eastern, Asian/Pacific Islander, European/Eastern European, Hispanic, Jewish, and Native experiences.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Magazines
Subjects: English, Irish Studies,Jewish Studies, African American Studies, Asian Pacific and Asian American Studies, Chicano Studies
Description: Research database from EBSCOhost containing full text. Includes materials from 1900-present. The MLA is the standard bearer of literary databases and contains the most up to date literary criticism.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Book Reviews
Subjects: MANY
Description: General research database from EBSCOhost containing full text. Includes materials from 1887-present.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Magazines; Trade/Professional Articles; Book Reviews
Subjects: MANY
Description: General research database from SAGE Publications containing full text.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Book Reviews
Subjects: Women's and Gender Studies, History, International Relations
Description: General research database from ProQuest containing full text. Includes materials from 1970-present. Mainly focused on North America and Europe with select international coverage.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Magazines
Subjects: MANY
Description: Primary source collection from Adam Matthew Digital containing full access to the diaries, journals, and correspondence of Edward S. Morse.
Contents: Primary Sources
Subjects: Asia & Pacific Studies, History
Description: Research database from Taylor & Francis containing full text.Mainly focused on the Indian subcontinent.Contents: Original-language primary texts; Primary Sources; Primary texts in translation; Books; Journals
Request articles that LMU does not own via our Document Delivery Service. Delivery time is 5-7 days.