Subjects: Yoga Studies, Theological Studies, Asian and Pacific Studies, Buddhist Studies
Description: Scholarly dictionary of canonical Buddhist terms containing full text. Keyword search or browse by terms (English, Sanskrit, Pali, Tibetan), texts, temple, personal or place name, or Chinese ideograph (radical or number of strokes). Entries include references to primary texts and other dictionaries or scholarship. Collaboratively produced and continually updated by Charles Muller (University of Tokyo) and other Buddhist Studies scholars.
Contents: Dictionary
Subjects: History, Archaeology, Anthropology, Ethnography
Description: Research database containing full text. Includes ethnographic information on cultures from all regions of the world.
Contents: Encyclopedias
Subjects: MANY
Description: General e-book collection from Gale Cengage Learning containing full text.
Contents: eBooks; Encyclopedias.
Subjects: Art History, Studio Arts, Classics and Archaeology
Description: Research database containing full text. Essential reference work containing the Grove Dictionary of Art and the Benezit Dictionary of Artists.
Contents: Dictionaries; Encyclopedias
Subjects: MANY
Description: General encyclopedia containing full text.
Contents: E-books; Encyclopedias
Subjects: MANY
Description: Research database from Gale containing full text.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Magazines; Trade/Professional Articles
