Get Help
Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

Search for books, articles and more!

Search for books, articles, and more!

Search for books, articles, and more:

Chat with us!

Chat with Us

chat loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New

Subjects: African American Studies, History, Political Science

Description:Primary source database relevant for exploring the migrations, communities, and ideologies of the people of African descent who have dispersed around the world, focusing on communities in the Caribbean, Brazil, India, United Kingdom, and France.

Contents:Primary Sources; Newspapers
More info

New

Subjects: Business

Description: Collection of peer-reviewed case studies published in 2016 and 2017 that focus on business decision making and management development throughout key global emerging markets.

Contents: E-Books
More info

New

Subjects: Environmental Studies

Description: Primary source database focused on environmental issues of the 20th/21st century.

Contents: Primary Sources; Newspapers; streaming video; streaming audio
More info

New
Subjects: MANY

Description: General research database of poll and survey data. Includes materials from 1935-present. Surveys mostly from North American perspective.

Contents: Data; Primary Sources

More info

New

Subjects:African American Studies, History

Description: Primary source collection from Gale containing sources on slavery abolition, emancipation, and the slavery system in the U.S., the Caribbean, and Latin America.

Contents: Primary Sources
More info

New

Subjects:Asian Pacific Studies, History, Sociology

Description: English language daily newspaper covering West India and British Commonwealth of Nations/ former and current British colonies. Coverage spans from 1838 to 2008.

Contents: Primary Sources, Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers.
More info

Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...