Illustrated Theatre Production Guide by
Subjects: Theatre Arts
Description: Primary source collection from Alexander Street Press containing full text. Includes materials from 1830s-present. Mainly focused on North America. Contains over 1,100 plays, together with detailed information on related productions, theaters, production companies, and more.
Contents: Primary Sources; ephemera such as playbills, flyers, etc.
Subjects: Theatre Arts, Film Television and Media Studies
Description: Primary source collection containing full text plays, film and audio adaptations, and image collections. LMU has access to selected content in this database.
Contents: Primary Sources
Subjects: English, Irish Studies,Jewish Studies, African American Studies, Asian Pacific and Asian American Studies, Chicano Studies
Description: Primary source collection from Gale Cengage Learning containing full text. Includes materials from 1800-present. Contains literary works and secondary-source materials covering world literature and authors throughout history.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Primary Sources; Primary texts in translation
Subjects: Theatre Arts
Description: Primary source collection from Alexander Street Press containing full text. Includes materials from 1830s-present. Mainly focused on North America. Contains over 1,100 plays, together with detailed information on related productions, theaters, production companies, and more.
Contents: Primary Sources; ephemera such as playbills, flyers, etc.
This link opens in a new windowSubjects: MANY
Description: General e-book collection from Gale Cengage Learning containing full text.
Contents: eBooks; Encyclopedias.
This link opens in a new windowSubjects: MANY
Description: General encyclopedia containing full text.
Contents: E-books; Encyclopedias
African American Women Playwrights by Subjects: History, African American Studies
Description: Research database containing full text. Mainly focused on North America.
Contents: Biographies; Encyclopedias
Subjects: English, Irish Studies,Jewish Studies, Chicano Studies, African American Studies, Asian Pacific and Asian American Studies
Description: Research database from Gale Cengage Learning containing full text. A comprehensive literary database containing full-text critical and literary analysis, author biographies, primary sources, and more.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Bibliographies; Book Reviews; Primary texts in translation