LibGuides: Accounting: Company Financial Information

Databases for Company Financials

Company Dossier via Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window
Subjects: Business
Description: Research database from LexisNexis containing company, industry, and executive information. To access, select Menu from the drop-down menu on the Nexis Uni homepage then select Company Dossier
Contents: Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Company Reports; Financials; Industry Reports; Executives Directory
More info
Mergent Online This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Subjects: Business
Description: Research database containing company, industry, and executive information. Includes materials from the last 10 years.
Contents: Company Reports; Financials; Industry Ratios; Industry Reports; Executives Directory; Company ESG Ratings
More info
Morningstar Investment Research Center This link opens in a new window
Subjects: Business, Accounting, Finance
Description: Research database containing data, research, and analyst reports on company financials, mutual funds, stocks, and exchange-traded funds.
Contents: Company Reports; Financials; Industry Ratios; Stock & Fund Analyst Reports
More info
PrivCo This link opens in a new window
Subjects: Business, Finance, Entrepreneurship
Description: Research database containing private company information, private equity and M&A deals, and investors search.
Contents: Company Reports; Financials; Private Equity Deals; M&A Deals
More info

SEC Filings (Securities and Exchange Commission)
Current and historical company and other filings (10K's, 10Q's, 8K's) through Edgar (Electronic Data Gathering, Analysis and Retrieval System).