Subjects: Health and Human Sciences
Description: Research database from EBSCO containing full text. Information in this database is abstracted from hundreds of leading journals covering health sciences and psychosocial sciences.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Book Reviews; Conference Proceedings; Statistics/Datasets
Subjects: Counseling, Psychology
Description: Research database from EBSCOhost containing links to other information sources. This database is an authoritative source of structured information about tests of interest to a variety of fields. Produced by the American Psychological Association, it provides access to thousands of actual test instruments, most of which are available for immediate download and use in teaching and research.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Books
This link opens in a new windowSubjects: Psychology, Education, Sociology
Description: Tests and measures collection from EBSCOhost containing descriptions and reviews of educational, personality, aptitude, neuropsychological, achievement, and intelligence tests.
Contents: Test Reviews
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new windowSubjects: MANY
Description: General research database from SAGE Publications containing full text. It includes books, journals, reference materials, handbooks, datasets, cases, and videos about qualitative and quantitative research methods.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; E-books; Streaming Video; Statistics / Datasets
Sourcebook of Nonverbal Measures: Going Beyond Words by 
Communication Research Methods II: A Sourcebook by 
