The databases listed below are the primary places to search for business and information technology articles:
Subjects: Business
Description: Research database from ProQuest containing full text.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Magazines; Trade/Professional Articles; Company Reports; Industry Reports
This link opens in a new windowSubjects: Biology, Computer Science, Engineering, Physics
Description: Research database containing full text.
Contents: Encyclopedias; Biographies; eBooks.
Subjects: Electrical Engineering
Description: Research database containing full text. Publications from the Association of Computing Machinery and other select publishers.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Trade/Professional Articles
Subjects: Business, Communication Studies
Description: General research database from Emerald Group Publishing Limited containing full text.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; E-books
Subjects: Electrical Engineering, Computer Science
Description: Research database containing full text. Collection of content published by IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) which includes journals, conference proceedings, technical standards, books, and courses.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Conference Proceedings; Standards
Subjects: MANY
Description: General research database containing full text. Covers Accounting, Biology, Business, Chemistry, Computer Science, Environmental Science, Economics, Engineering, Information Systems, International Law, Math, Physics, Psychology, and Social Sciences
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles
Subjects: Business, Economics, Entrepreneurship
Description: Research database containing a collection of industry market research and industry risk ratings on over 1300 U.S. industries.
Contents: Industry Reports; Industry Ratios; Market Share Reports
Subjects: Business, Finance, Entrepreneurship
Description: Research database containing private company information, private equity and M&A deals, and investors search.
Contents: Company Reports; Financials; Private Equity Deals; M&A Deals
This link opens in a new windowSubjects: Business, Economics, and Political Science
Description: Data collection from Statista containing global data on market, industrial, and societal information.
Contents: Statistics / Datasets; Company Reports; Industry Reports; Consumer Reports