Subjects: Business, Communication Studies, Careers & Graduate Study
Description: Modules to practice professional business skills to transition from campus to the workplace. Topics include: data analytics; entrepreneurship; leadership; organizational communication; professionalism.
Contents: Trade/Professional Articles
Subjects: Business, Economics, International Relations
Description: Research database containing country-specific intelligence and data. Includes up-to-date demographic, political, economic, business, cultural and environmental information for each country.
Contents: Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Statistics / Datasets; Country Reports
Subjects: Business, Economics, and Political Science
Description: Data collection from Statista containing global data on market, industrial, and societal information.
Contents: Statistics / Datasets; Company Reports; Industry Reports; Consumer Reports
Subjects: Business
Description: Research and compare companies and industries using industry rankings, company profiles, market share data, investment reports, charts, and graphs.
Contents: Trade/Professional Articles; Company Reports; Financials; Industry Ratios; Industry Reports
Subjects: Business, Marketing, Political Science
Description: Research database from Mintel containing U.S. consumer and market information.
Contents: Consumer Reports; Market Reports; Consumer Trends; Market Trends
Subjects: Business
Description: Research database from ProQuest containing full text.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Magazines; Trade/Professional Articles; Company Reports; Industry Reports
Subjects: Business, Economics, Entrepreneurship
Description: Research database containing a collection of industry market research and industry risk ratings on over 1300 U.S. industries.
Contents: Industry Reports; Industry Ratios; Market Share Reports
Subjects: Environmental Studies
Description: Primary source database focused on environmental issues of the 20th/21st century.
Contents: Primary Sources; Newspapers; streaming video; streaming audio
Subjects: MANY
Description: General streaming video collection. If using Swank Digital Campus from off-campus, your LMU account information may be required. Includes course related, theatrically released films streamed for on and off-campus use.
Contents: Streaming Video
