Subjects: Women's and Gender Studies, Sociology, History
Description: Primary source collection from Gale Cengage Learning containing LGBTQ+ documents and images. Includes materials from 1950 to present. Mainly focused on the United States and Europe. Additional information about the AIDS crisis, LGBTQ+ grassroots organizations, and personal photographs from renowned activists.
Contents: Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Magazines; Primary Sources
Subjects: MANY
Description: Primary source collection from Adam Matthew containing full text. This collection explores the changing attitudes towards human sexuality, gender, and sexual behaviors in America and beyond..
Contents: Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Primary Sources; Streaming Video; Streaming Audio
Subjects:History
Description: Research database from Alexander Street Press containing full text. This database documents LGBT political, social, and cultural movements from around the world.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Magazines; Trade/Professional Articles; Company Reports; Industry Reports
Subjects: Women's and Gender Studies, History, International Relations
Description: General research database from ProQuest containing full text. Includes materials from 1970-present. Mainly focused on North America and Europe with select international coverage.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Magazines
Subjects: Women's and Gender Studies, Sociology
Description: General research database from Gale containing full text. Includes materials from 1980-present. Mainly focused on North America and Europe with select international coverage.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Magazines, Newspapers
Subjects: Women's and Gender Studies, Sociology
Description: Research database from Gale Cengage Learning containing full text. Includes materials from 1990s-present. Mainly focused on North America and Europe. Also includes governmental and organizational grey literature
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Magazines; Trade/Professional Articles
Subjects: Women's and Gender Studies, History
Description: Primary source collection from Alexander Street Press containing full text. Browse or search by movement name (e.g. Age of Consent, Temperance Movement, etc.)
Contents: Primary Sources
Subjects: Political Science, International Relations, Peace Studies
Description: Research database from ProQuest containing full text. Includes materials from 1975-present.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Magazines; Trade/Professional Articles; Dissertations
Subjects: Women's Studies
Description: Primary source collection from Gale, covering nineteenth and twentieth centuries. Resources are primarily western focus with limited content from Africa, India, East Asia, and the Pacific Rim. Browse using "Explore Collection" by organization or movement.
Contents:Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Primary Sources; organizational and government documents
Subjects: MANY
Description: General research database containing links to other information sources. Includes materials from 1975-present.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles
