Subjects: Business
Description: Research database from ProQuest containing full text.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Magazines; Trade/Professional Articles; Company Reports; Industry Reports
Subjects: Business, Economics, and Political Science
Description: Data collection from Statista containing global data on market, industrial, and societal information.
Contents: Statistics / Datasets; Company Reports; Industry Reports; Consumer Reports
Subjects: Business, Economics, International Relations
Description: Research database containing country-specific intelligence and data. Includes up-to-date demographic, political, economic, business, cultural and environmental information for each country.
Contents: Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Statistics / Datasets; Country Reports
Subjects: MANY
Description: Research database from Gale containing full text.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Magazines; Trade/Professional Articles
Subjects: Business, Economics
Description: Research database from Euromonitor containing global market information. Includes industry, economic, and consumer statistics and analysis by country.
Contents: Company Reports; Industry Reports; Statistics / Datasets; Consumer Reports; Country Reports
Searching for information is often nonlinear and iterative, requiring the evaluation of a range of information sources and the flexibility to pursue alternative avenues as new understanding develops.
- ACRL Framework
