The Anger Gap: How Race Shapes Emotion in Politics by 
Anti-Blackness and Christian Ethics by 
The Art of Protest: Culture and Activism from the Civil Rights Movement to the Present by 
Black and Blue: The Origins and Consequences of Medical Racism by 
Black Lives Matter: From a Moment to a Movement by 
Black Lives Matter and Music: Protest, Intervention, Reflection by 
The Fire This Time: A New Generation Speaks About Race by 
From #BlackLivesMatter to Black Liberation (Expanded Second Edition) by 
Have Black Lives Ever Mattered? by 
Know Your Price: Valuing Black Lives and Property in America's Black Cities by 
The Loud Minority: Why Protests Matter in American Democracy by 
Mourning in America: Race and the Politics of Loss by 
Racial Purity and Dangerous Bodies: Moral Pollution, Black Lives, and the Struggle for Justice by 
Spiritual Care in an Age Of #BlackLivesMatter by 
White Rage: The Unspoken Truth of Our Racial Divide by 
Why Are All the Black Kids Sitting Together in the Cafeteria? by 
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new windowSubjects: African American Studies
Description: Primary source collection from Adam Matthew containing full text. Mainly focused on Atlanta, Chicago, St. Louis, New York, and North Carolina.
Contents: Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Primary Sources; Streaming Video; Streaming Audio
Subjects: African American Studies, History, Political Science
Description:Primary source database relevant for exploring the migrations, communities, and ideologies of the people of African descent who have dispersed around the world, focusing on communities in the Caribbean, Brazil, India, United Kingdom, and France.
Contents:Primary Sources; Newspapers
Subjects: English, Modern Languages, African American Studies
Description: E-book collection from ProQuest containing full text. Mainly focused on Primarily Western, Southern, and Eastern Africa.
Contents: E-books
Subjects: Sociology, African American Studies, Women's and Gender Studies
Description: Research database from Gale containing full text.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Magazines
Subjects: Women's and Gender Studies, Sociology
Description: General research database from Gale containing full text. Includes materials from 1980-present. Mainly focused on North America and Europe with select international coverage.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Magazines, Newspapers
Subjects: MANY
Description: Newspaper collection from ProQuest containing full text of the oldest and largest black newspaper in the western United States and the largest African-American owned newspaper in the U.S.. Includes materials from 1934-2005.
Contents: Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Primary Sources
Subjects: African American Studies
Description: General encyclopedias containing full text.
Contents: Primary Sources; Streaming Video; Streaming Audio; Encyclopedias
Subjects: History, African American Studies, Journalism
Description: Primary source collection from ProQuest containing full text. Includes materials from 1850-1994. Mainly focused on United States. This resource includes archives for the American Hebrew & Jewish Messenger, Los Angeles Sentinel, Los Angeles Times, The New York Times, San Francisco Chronicle, Chicago Defender, New York Amsterdam News, and Times of India.
Contents: Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Primary Sources
