------------------
Mission: to empower women and girls by providing safe, secure, and fashionable ways to carry their phones while also donating 10% of their profits to breast cancer research.
Subjects: Business, Economics, and Political Science
Description: Data collection from Statista containing global data on market, industrial, and societal information.
Contents: Statistics / Datasets; Company Reports; Industry Reports; Consumer Reports
Subjects: Business, Economics
Description: Research database from Euromonitor containing global market information. Includes industry, economic, and consumer statistics and analysis by country.
Contents: Company Reports; Industry Reports; Statistics / Datasets; Consumer Reports; Country Reports
Subjects: Business, Marketing, Political Science
Description: Research database from Mintel containing U.S. consumer and market information.
Contents: Consumer Reports; Market Reports; Consumer Trends; Market Trends
Subjects: Business, Economics, Entrepreneurship
Description: Research database containing a collection of industry market research and industry risk ratings on over 1300 U.S. industries.
Contents: Industry Reports; Industry Ratios; Market Share Reports
Subjects: Business
Description: Research database from ProQuest containing full text.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Magazines; Trade/Professional Articles; Company Reports; Industry Reports
Subjects: Economics, Business, Sociology
Description: Data collection from the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development containing statistical databases, books, and periodicals published by OECD. Provides comparable statistics, economic, and social data by country.
Contents: E-books; Statistics / Datasets
Subjects: Business, Economics, International Relations
Description: Research database containing country-specific intelligence and data. Includes up-to-date demographic, political, economic, business, cultural and environmental information for each country.
Contents: Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Statistics / Datasets; Country Reports
Subjects: MANY
Description: Research database from containing up-to-date geopolitical analysis.
Contents: Country Reports, Country Forecasts, News
Retail Partnerships
Social Media Marketing
Influencer Collaborations
Direct-to-Consumer (DTC) E-Commerce Strategy
Strategic Retail Partnerships
Influencer & Affiliate Marketing Program
Marketplace Expansion (Amazon Europe, Zalando, ASOS Marketplace)
Licensing & Distribution Agreements
Microsoft Copilot is an AI-powered productivity tool that coordinates large language models (LLMs) and content in Microsoft Graph with Microsoft 365 productivity apps. It serves as an everyday AI companion, providing chat-based assistance for tasks such as searching for information, generating text, and creating images based on text prompts. Microsoft Copilot with Data Protection, a generative AI-powered platform designed and created specifically for organizations, is now available for LMU faculty, student, and staff through our Microsoft 365 License.
