Subjects: MANY
Description: General data collection from SAGE Publications containing full text.
Contents: Statistics / Datasets
Subjects: MANY
Description: Research database from containing census and demographic datasets.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Magazines
Subjects: MANY
Description: General data collection containing statistics and reports. Mainly focused on California and U.S. Published by RAND Corporation, data sets include population and demographics, environment, education, business and economics, income, labor force and employment, health care, government, and more.
Contents: Statistics / Datasets
Description: General research database of poll and survey data. Includes materials from 1935-present. Surveys mostly from North American perspective.
Contents: Data; Primary Sources
Subjects: Economics, Business, Sociology
Description: Data collection from the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development containing statistical databases, books, and periodicals published by OECD. Provides comparable statistics, economic, and social data by country.
Contents: E-books; Statistics / Datasets
Subjects: Business, Economics, and Political Science
Description: Data collection from Statista containing global data on market, industrial, and societal information.
Contents: Statistics / Datasets; Company Reports; Industry Reports; Consumer Reports
Subjects: Business, Marketing, Political Science
Description: Research database from Mintel containing U.S. consumer and market information.
Contents: Consumer Reports; Market Reports; Consumer Trends; Market Trends
Subjects: Business
Description: Research database containing company, industry, and executive information. Includes materials from the last 10 years.
Contents: Company Reports; Financials; Industry Ratios; Industry Reports; Executives Directory; Company ESG Ratings
Subjects: Business, Finance, Accounting
Description: Data collection containing independent sources that specialize in financial and business data. To access WRDS, you must register for a WRDS account, https://wrds-web.wharton.upenn.edu/wrds/. For short-term access, register here, https://wrds-web.wharton.upenn.edu/wrds/.
Contents: Financials; Statistics / Datasets
Subjects: MANY
Description: Data collection containing U.S. Census and EASI data. A web-based mapping application that allows users to create interactive maps, charts, and reports using 100,000+ data variables.
Contents: Statistics / Datasets; Statistics - U.S. Census
Subjects: MANY
Description: General data collection from Thomson Reuters containing links to other information sources.
Contents: Statistics / Datasets; Research data
