This link opens in a new windowSubjects: Classics and Archaeology, Theological Studies, Philosophy
Description: E-book collection containing full text. Includes materials from about 800 BCE-1000 CE. Mainly focused on ancient Greece, Rome, and related parts of the Mediterranean region and the Ancient Near East. Major prose and poetry texts with the Greek or Latin alongside an English translation. Page numbers match the print versions. Full-text searchable.
Contents: eBooks; Original-language primary texts; Primary Sources; Primary texts in translation
Subjects: Theological Studies, Catholic Studies, Classics, History
Description: Primary source collection containing full text.
Contents: Primary Sources
Subjects: Theological Studies, Catholic Studies, Classics, History
Description: Primary source collection from ProQuest containing full text.
Contents: Primary Sources
Subjects: Theological Studies, Classics, History
Description: Library of full-text original language texts, from Antiquity to the 1900s.
Contents: Original-language primary texts
Subjects: Theological Studies, History, European Studies, Catholic Studies
Description: Primary source collection from Alexander Street Press containing full text. Includes materials from 1490s-1740s. Mainly focused on Western Europe. Works by major Catholic writers of the Reformation. Includes both scanned images and full-text searchable versions. Ability to browse by topic and search by Biblical citation.
Contents: E-books; Original-language primary texts; Primary Sources
Subjects: Theological Studies, History, European Studies
Description: Primary source collection from Alexander Street Press containing full text. Includes materials from 1519-1710s. Mainly focused on Western Europe. Works by major Protestant writers of the Reformation. Includes both scanned images of original texts and full-text searchable versions. Ability to browse by topic and search by Biblical citation.
Contents: E-books; Original-language primary texts; Primary Sources
Subjects: English, History, Theological Studies
Description: Primary source collection from Gale Cengage Learning containing searchable full text and digital images of the majority of books printed in Britain and Ireland. Includes materials from 1701-1800.
Contents: Primary Sources
Subjects: MANY
Description: General primary source collection from Readex containing full text. Includes materials from 1639-1819. Mainly focused on the United States. Mostly in English, but contains some material in other European and Native American languages.
Contents: Books; Book Chapters; Primary Sources
Subjects: Philosophy, Theological Studies, Classics and Archaeology, Catholic Studies,Ethics
Description: Primary source collection containing full text. Includes materials from 400 BCE-1980s. Mainly focused on Europe and the U.S. Collection of major works in philosophy (classical, medieval, continental, British, American) and theology (medieval) in their original languages and/or English translation. Full-text searchable.
Contents: Original-language primary texts; Primary Sources; Primary texts in translation
To find books, eBooks, videos and other materials that LMU owns or subscribes to.
*Please note it can take up to three weeks for a book requested through ILLiad to arrive at LMU.