Subjects: Economics, Business
Description: Provides a comprehensive library of economics literature
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles
Subjects: Economics
Description: Research database from EBSCOhost containing full text. Includes materials from 1886-present.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Book Chapters; WorkingPapers; Books; Dissertations; Statistics; Working Papers.
Subjects: Economics, Business, Education, Research Tools
Description: Offers access to articles useful for starting a business, marketing a product, developing policy, analyzing trends, constructing economic models, investing for the future, researching rates, and more.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Trade/Professional Articles
Subjects: Economics
Description: Research database from Gale Cengage Learning containing full text. Includes materials from 1843-2020.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles
Subjects: Economics
Description: Research database containing full text.
Contents: Working papers
Subjects: Business
Description: Research database from ProQuest containing full text.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Magazines; Trade/Professional Articles; Company Reports; Industry Reports
Subjects: Business
Description: More than 4,300 business periodicals (3,200 full text) covering all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Indexing and abstracts for scholarly business journals as far back as 1886.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles
Subjects: Business, Management, Economics
Description: Research database containing research reports on management and economic topics from the Conference Board, a global independent business membership and research association. Includes materials from 2000-present.
Contents: Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Magazines; Research Reports
Subjects: Economics, Business, Sociology
Description: Data collection from the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development containing statistical databases, books, and periodicals published by OECD. Provides comparable statistics, economic, and social data by country.
Contents: E-books; Statistics / Datasets
Subjects: MANY
Description: Search OneSearch, the library catalog, to find books, ebooks, journals, videos, and other materials that LMU owns or subscribes to.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles
Subjects: Business, Economics
Description: A collection of objective, fact-based research from the world’s leading policy experts, think tanks, intergovernmental organizations (IGOs), and non-governmental organizations (NGOs).
Contents: Industry Ratios; Industry Reports; Primary Sources
Subjects: Business, Economics, and Political Science
Description: Data collection from Statista containing global data on market, industrial, and societal information.
Contents: Statistics / Datasets; Company Reports; Industry Reports; Consumer Reports
Subjects: MANY
Description: Research database from containing up-to-date geopolitical analysis.
Contents: Country Reports, Country Forecasts, News
