Subjects: Business, Finance, Marketing
Description: Directories from Gale Cengage Learning containing links to other information sources. Lists basic company information.
Contents: Directory
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new windowSubjects: Economics, Business, Sociology
Description: Data collection from the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development containing statistical databases, books, and periodicals published by OECD. Provides comparable statistics, economic, and social data by country.
Contents: E-books; Statistics / Datasets
Subjects: Business
Description: Research database from ProQuest containing full text.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Magazines; Trade/Professional Articles; Company Reports; Industry Reports
Subjects: Business
Description: Research database from EBSCOhost containing full text.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Magazines; Company Reports; Industry Reports; SWOT Analysis; Country Reports
Subjects: MANY
Description: General research database from LexisNexis containing full text from news, business, and legal sources.
Contents: Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Trade/Professional Articles
Subjects: MANY
Description: Using OneSearch provides simple, one-stop searching for books and e-books, videos, articles, media, and more.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Magazines; Books; E-books
Subjects: MANY
Description: General research database from Gale Cengage Learning containing full text information about controversial social issues.
Contents: Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Magazines; Primary Sources; Opinion Pieces
Subjects: Business
Description: Research database from Gale Cengage Learning containing full text. Mainly focused on the U.S. for industry profiles and international focus for company reports.
Contents: Trade/Professional Articles; Company Reports; Industry Reports; SWOT Analysis; Case Studies; Market Share Reports
Subjects: Business, Finance, Accounting
Description: Data collection containing comparative industry benchmark data from the financial statements of small and medium-size business clients of RMA's member institutions. Includes materials from the last 10 years. Mainly focused on the U.S.
Contents: Industry Ratios; Industry Default Probabilities
Subjects: Business, Economics, Entrepreneurship
Description: Research database containing a collection of industry market research and industry risk ratings on over 1300 U.S. industries.
Contents: Industry Reports; Industry Ratios; Market Share Reports
Subjects: Business, Economics
Description: Research database from Euromonitor containing global market information. Includes industry, economic, and consumer statistics and analysis by country.
Contents: Company Reports; Industry Reports; Statistics / Datasets; Consumer Reports; Country Reports
Subjects: Business, Economics
Description: Research database from Euromonitor containing global market information. Includes industry, economic, and consumer statistics and analysis by country.
Contents: Company Reports; Industry Reports; Statistics / Datasets; Consumer Reports; Country Reports
This link opens in a new windowSubjects: Business, Marketing, Political Science
Description: Research database from Mintel containing U.S. consumer and market information.
Contents: Consumer Reports; Market Reports; Consumer Trends; Market Trends
Subjects: Marketing, Business, Entrepreneurship
Description: Data collection containing U.S. adult consumers' buying and media habits from Simmons Market Research Bureau's National Consumer Study. Mainly focused on the U.S. Most recent data available is 3 years old.
Contents: Statistics / Datasets; U.S. Consumer Data
Subjects: MANY
Description: Data collection containing U.S. Census and EASI data. A web-based mapping application that allows users to create interactive maps, charts, and reports using 100,000+ data variables.
Contents: Statistics / Datasets; Statistics - U.S. Census
This link opens in a new windowSubjects: Business, Economics, and Political Science
Description: Data collection from Statista containing global data on market, industrial, and societal information.
Contents: Statistics / Datasets; Company Reports; Industry Reports; Consumer Reports
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new windowSubjects: Communication Studies, Film Television and Media, Business
Description: Collection of advertisements (tv, print, and interactive) from around the world. Also contains agency directory.
Contents: Streaming Video, Advertisements
Subjects: Business, Finance, Accounting
Description: Data collection containing independent sources that specialize in financial and business data. To access WRDS, you must register for a WRDS account, https://wrds-web.wharton.upenn.edu/wrds/. For short-term access, register here, https://wrds-web.wharton.upenn.edu/wrds/.
Contents: Financials; Statistics / Datasets