Subjects: Business
Description: Research database from EBSCOhost containing full text.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Magazines; Company Reports; Industry Reports; SWOT Analysis; Country Reports
Subjects: Business
Description: Research database from LexisNexis containing company, industry, and executive information. To access, select Menu from the drop-down menu on the Nexis Uni homepage then select Company Dossier
Contents: Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Company Reports; Financials; Industry Reports; Executives Directory
Subjects: Business
Description: Research database from Gale Cengage Learning containing full text. Mainly focused on the U.S. for industry profiles and international focus for company reports.
Contents: Trade/Professional Articles; Company Reports; Industry Reports; SWOT Analysis; Case Studies; Market Share Reports
Subjects: Business, Economics
Description: Research database from Euromonitor containing global market information. Includes industry, economic, and consumer statistics and analysis by country.
Contents: Company Reports; Industry Reports; Statistics / Datasets; Consumer Reports; Country Reports
This link opens in a new windowSubjects: Business
Description: Research database containing company, industry, and executive information. Includes materials from the last 10 years.
Contents: Company Reports; Financials; Industry Ratios; Industry Reports; Executives Directory; Company ESG Ratings
Subjects: Business, Accounting, Finance
Description: Research database containing data, research, and analyst reports on company financials, mutual funds, stocks, and exchange-traded funds.
Contents: Company Reports; Financials; Industry Ratios; Stock & Fund Analyst Reports
This link opens in a new windowSubjects: Business
Description: Research database containing company, industry, and executive information. Includes materials from the last 10 years.
Contents: Company Reports; Financials; Industry Ratios; Industry Reports; Executives Directory; Company ESG Ratings
Subjects: Business, Accounting, Finance
Description: Research database containing data, research, and analyst reports on company financials, mutual funds, stocks, and exchange-traded funds.
Contents: Company Reports; Financials; Industry Ratios; Stock & Fund Analyst Reports
Subjects: Business
Description: Research database from LexisNexis containing company, industry, and executive information. To access, select Menu from the drop-down menu on the Nexis Uni homepage then select Company Dossier
Contents: Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Company Reports; Financials; Industry Reports; Executives Directory
Subjects: Business, Finance, Entrepreneurship
Description: Research database containing private company information, private equity and M&A deals, and investors search.
Contents: Company Reports; Financials; Private Equity Deals; M&A Deals