Discover news outlets near you and expand:
Found some news outlets? Check out these tools to create a network:
Subjects: MANY
Description: General research database from ProQuest containing full text. Includes materials from 1980-present. Mainly focused on U.S. Provides access to the Chicago Tribune, Los Angeles Times, New York Times, The Wall Street Journal, and The Washington Post.
Contents: Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers
Subjects: MANY
Description: General research database from LexisNexis containing full text from news, business, and legal sources.
Contents: Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Trade/Professional Articles
Subjects: MANY
Description: General research database from ProQuest containing full text. It covers over 150 subjects and topics.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Magazines; Trade/Professional Articles; Industry Reports
Subjects: MANY
Description: General research database from ProQuest containing full text. Includes materials from 1990-present. Mainly focused on the African American/Caribbean/African, Arab/Middle Eastern, Asian/Pacific Islander, European/Eastern European, Hispanic, Jewish, and Native experiences.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Magazines
Subjects: MANY
Description: Primary source collection from ProQuest containing full text. Includes materials from 1880-1994. Los Angeles Times Historical adds one year of content annually.
Contents: Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Primary Sources
Subjects: MANY
Description: Newspaper collection from ProQuest containing full text of the oldest and largest black newspaper in the western United States and the largest African-American owned newspaper in the U.S.. Includes materials from 1934-2005.
Contents: Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Primary Sources
Subjects: History
Description: Primary source collection from ProQuest containing historical newspapers with articles and images of every page from every issue. Includes materials from 1865-1922. Mainly focused on San Francisco, California. Newspaper archive includes four publications: The Call-Chronicle-Examiner, The Daily Dramatic Chronicle, The Daily Morning Chronicle, and San Francisco Chronicle.
Contents: Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Primary Sources
Subjects: MANY
Description: General newspaper collection from ProQuest containing full text. Includes materials from 1851-2013.
Contents: Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Primary Sources
Subjects: MANY
Description: General primary source collection from Gale Cengage Learning containing full text of The Times (London).
Contents: Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Primary Sources
Subjects: History, Sociology, Political Science, Jewish Studies
Description: Primary source collection from ProQuest containing full text. Includes materials from 1857-1922. The American Hebrew was a weekly Jewish newspaper published in New York City & merged with the Jewish Messenger in 1903. The paper covered many topics of Jewish interest internationally.
Contents: Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Primary Sources
Subjects: History, Women's and Gender Studies, African American Studies
Description: Primary source collection from Alexander Street Press containing full text. Includes materials from 1857-1912.
Contents: Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Primary Sources
Subjects: History
Description: Primary source collection from ProQuest containing full text. Includes materials from 1820-1880. Mainly focused on United States.
Contents: Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Primary Sources
Subjects: MANY
Description: General primary source collection from Readex containing full text. Includes materials from 1690-1922. Mainly focused on the United States.
Contents: Primary Sources; Newspapers
This link opens in a new windowSubjects: Fashion
Description: Popular magazine from ProQuest containing full text. Includes materials from 1892-present. Full run of the popular fashion magazine, including current issues.
Contents: Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Magazines
