Skip to Main Content

CMST 3320: Sexualities and Organizational Communication

Background Reading: Gender and Sexual Diversity

Global encyclopedia of lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender, and queer (LGBTQ) history by Howard Chiang
Call Number: E-book
ISBN: 9780684325545
Publication Date: 2019
The Dictionary of Homophobia by Louis-Georges Tin (Editor); Marek Redburn (Translator)
Call Number: E-book
ISBN: 9781551522296
Publication Date: 2008
Oxford handbook of gender in organizations by Savita Kumra
Call Number: E-book
ISBN: 0191632759
Publication Date: 2014
Encyclopedia of Sex and Gender by Fedwa Malti-Douglas (Editor)
Call Number: E-book
ISBN: 9780028659602
Publication Date: 2007

Encyclopedia of Gender and Society by Jodi O′Brien (Editor)
Call Number: E-book
ISBN: 9781452266022
Publication Date: 2008
Enclopedia of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgendered History in America by Marc Stein
Call Number: E-book
ISBN: 0684314274
Publication Date: 2004
The Oxford Encyclopedia of LGBT Politics and Policy by Donald P. Haider-Markel
Call Number: E-book
ISBN: 9780190677923
Publication Date: 2021
The SAGE Encyclopedia of LGBTQ Studies by Abbie E. Goldberg (Editor)
Call Number: E-book
ISBN: 9781483371313
Publication Date: 2024
The SAGE encyclopedia of trans studies by Abbie E. Goldberg
Call Number: E-book
ISBN: 1544393822
Publication Date: 2017
Encyclopedia of Women and Gender by Judith Worell (Editor)
Call Number: E-book
ISBN: 1281118591
Publication Date: 2001

Statistics

Statistics and Demographics
by Reference Department Last Updated Aug 15, 2024 436 views this year

Last Updated: Sep 6, 2024 4:19 PM
URL: https://libguides.lmu.edu/cmst3320
Print Page