Who is Angela Davis?

Subjects: African American Studies

Description: General encyclopedias containing full text.

Contents: Primary Sources; Streaming Video; Streaming Audio; Encyclopedias

Subjects: Sociology, African American Studies, Women's and Gender Studies

Description: Research database from Gale containing full text.

Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Magazines

Subjects: African American Studies, History, Political Science

Description:Primary source database relevant for exploring the migrations, communities, and ideologies of the people of African descent who have dispersed around the world, focusing on communities in the Caribbean, Brazil, India, United Kingdom, and France.

Contents:Primary Sources; Newspapers

Subjects: MANY

Description: General primary source collection from Gale Cengage Learning containing full text. Includes materials from 1912-1990 in the United States.

Contents: Primary Sources

Subjects: African American Studies

Description: Magazine archive from EBSCO containing full text articles from 1945-2014.

Contents:Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Magazines

Subjects: MANY

Description: General research database from ProQuest containing full text. Includes materials from 1990-present. Mainly focused on the African American/Caribbean/African, Arab/Middle Eastern, Asian/Pacific Islander, European/Eastern European, Hispanic, Jewish, and Native experiences.

Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Magazines

Subjects: African American Studies

Description: Magazine archive from EBSCO containing full text articles from 1951-2014.

Contents:Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Magazines