Subjects: MANY
Description: Using OneSearch provides simple, one-stop searching for books and e-books, videos, articles, media, and more.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Magazines; Books; E-books
Subjects: Business
Description: Research database from ProQuest containing full text.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Magazines; Trade/Professional Articles; Company Reports; Industry Reports
Subjects: Business
Description: Research database from EBSCOhost containing full text.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Magazines; Company Reports; Industry Reports; SWOT Analysis; Country Reports
Subjects: Business
Description: Research database from Gale Cengage Learning containing full text. Mainly focused on the U.S. for industry profiles and international focus for company reports.
Contents: Trade/Professional Articles; Company Reports; Industry Reports; SWOT Analysis; Case Studies; Market Share Reports
Subjects: Business, Economics, Entrepreneurship
Description: Research database containing a collection of industry market research and industry risk ratings on over 1300 U.S. industries.
Contents: Industry Reports; Industry Ratios; Market Share Reports
This link opens in a new windowSubjects: Business
Description: Research database containing company, industry, and executive information. Includes materials from the last 10 years.
Contents: Company Reports; Financials; Industry Ratios; Industry Reports; Executives Directory; Company ESG Ratings