Subjects: Business
Description: Research database from ProQuest containing full text.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Magazines; Trade/Professional Articles; Company Reports; Industry Reports
More info
Subjects: MANY
Description: General research database from EBSCOhost containing full text. Includes materials from 1887-present.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Magazines; Trade/Professional Articles; Book Reviews
More info
Subjects: Business
Description: Research database from EBSCOhost containing full text.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Magazines; Company Reports; Industry Reports; SWOT Analysis; Country Reports
More info
Subjects: Electrical Engineering, Computer Science
Description: Research database containing full text. Collection of content published by IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) which includes journals, conference proceedings, technical standards, books, and courses.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Conference Proceedings; Standards
More info
Subjects: MANY
Description: General research database from EBSCOhost containing full text.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Magazines; Books; E-books
More info
Subjects: MANY
Description: General research database from ProQuest containing full text. It covers over 150 subjects and topics.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Magazines; Trade/Professional Articles; Industry Reports
More info
Subjects: MANY
Description: General research database containing full text. Includes large collections of scholarly publications in Physical Sciences and Engineering, Life Sciences, Health Sciences, Social Sciences and Humanities.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; E-books
More info
Subjects: Electrical Engineering
Description: Research database containing full text. Publications from the Association of Computing Machinery and other select publishers.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Trade/Professional Articles
More info
Subjects: MANY
Description: General research database containing full text.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Book Chapters; E-books
More info
Subjects: Business, Communication Studies
Description: General research database from Emerald Group Publishing Limited containing full text.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; E-books
More info
Subjects: MANY
Description: General e-book collection containing full text. Focuses on Humanities, Social Sciences, and Business disciplines.
Contents: Book Chapters; E-books
More info
Subjects: MANY
Description: General research database from SAGE Publications containing full text.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Book Reviews
More info
Subjects: MANY
Description: General research database containing full text. Covers Accounting, Biology, Business, Chemistry, Computer Science, Environmental Science, Economics, Engineering, Information Systems, International Law, Math, Physics, Psychology, and Social Sciences
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles
More info
