Subjects: Music, African American Studies
Description: Research database from Alexander Street Press that can be cross-searched as part of Music Online collection. Includes materials from 1900-present.
Contents: Books; Book Chapters
Subjects: History, English, Philosophy, Comparative Literature
Description: Collection of handbooks containing authoritative essays, chronologies, and guides for further reading.
Contents: E-Books; Bibliographies; Authoritative Essays
Description: Reference collection including full text. Included are the authoritative reference titles Baker's Dictionary of Music, Baker's Biographical Dictionary of Musicians, and Baker's Student Encyclopedia of Music.
Description: E-book collection from Alexander Street Press containing full text.
Contents: E-books; Streaming Audio
Description: Research database from ProQuest containing full text. Includes materials from 1874-present.
Contents: Scholarly (Peer Reviewed) Journal Articles; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Newspapers; Popular (Non-Scholarly) Articles - Magazines; Trade/Professional Articles
Subjects: Music, Theatre Arts, Film and Television Production
Description: General streaming music collection from Alexander Street Press containing complete albums and individual tracks.
Contents: E-books; Streaming Video; Streaming Audio; Musical scores
Subjects: Music, History
Description: Research database containing full text. Mainly focused on Europe and the United States.
Contents: Book Chapters; E-Books
Description: Research database containing full text. Contains Grove Music Online.
Contents: Encyclopedia Articles, E-Books