Featured Books
This set was co-edited by LMU Professor Deena J. González.
The Oxford encyclopedia of Latinos and Latinas in the United States
Call Number: Reference E184.S75 O97 2005
Encyclopedias/Dictionaries/Atlases
The Mexican American experience : an encyclopedia
Call Number: Reference E184.M5 M4545 2003Dictionary of Chicano folklore
Call Number: Reference GR111.M49 C37 2000- Hispanics and the future of America
Call Number: E-Book - The encyclopedia of ethnic groups in Hollywood
Call Number: Reference PN1995.9.M56 P375 2003 - Latino chronology : chronologies of the American mosaic
Call Number: Reference E184.S75 F543 2007 - The Hispanic American almanac: a reference work on Hispanics in the United States
Call Number: Reference E184.S75 H557 2003
Biographies
- Contemporary Hispanic Biography
Call Number: E-book - Biography Resource Center
Call Number: Database - National directory of Latino elected officials
Call Number: Reference E184.S75 N38 2000 - A biographical handbook of Hispanics and United States film
Call Number: Reference PN1995.9.H47 K46 1997 - Latinos in the arts
Call Number: Reference NX512.3.H57 O83 2007 - Latino writers and journalists
Call Number: Reference PS153.H56 M36 2007 - Latinas in the United States : a historical encyclopedia
Call Number: E-Book
Online Reference Works
Statistics
- Hispanic Americans : a statistical sourcebook
Call Number: Reference E184.S75 H5655 2002 - We the People: Hispanics in the United States
Census 2000 Special Report - Changing faces, changing places : mapping Southern Californians
Call Number: Atlas Case F867 .A445 2002 - The Hispanic databook : detailed statistics and rankings on the
Call Number: Reference E184.S75 H567 2004 - Racial and ethnic diversity : Asians, Blacks, Hispanics, Native Americans, and whites
Call Number: Reference E184.A1 R78 2006
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait