Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Economics 

Last update: Sep 30th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.lmu.edu/economics  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Articles             Print Page
  

General Databases

LMU only

 

OneSearch!

Search for articles across multiple databases at the same time!

 

Economics Databases

View our complete list of databases.

LMU only

  • EconLit  
      
    Citations and abstracts to economic research dating back to 1969, with full text articles in all fields of economics, including capital markets, country studies, econometrics, economic forecasting, environmental economics, and government regulations.
  • ScienceDirect  
      
    ScienceDirect is a full text collection of over 2,100 scholarly journals published by Elsevier, a leading publisher in the fields of science, technology, and medicine (STM).
  • ABI/Inform  
      
    Search nearly 3,000 worldwide business periodicals for in-depth coverage of business and economic conditions, management techniques, theory, and practice of business, advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, and computers.
  • LexisNexis Academic  
      
    Source of over 5900 newspapers, magazines, and other titles in news, business, accounting, medicine, government, and law; mostly full text.
  • Economics  
      
    Economics is a pathbreaking journal that captures the advantages of some highly successful natural science journals. It adopts an open source approach to publication, viewing research as a cooperative enterprise between authors, editors, referees, and rea
 
 

Looking for a Specific Journal?

 

Economic Journal

Full list of online and print journal holdings

 
© 2009 Loyola Marymount University | William H. Hannon Library | 1 LMU Drive, MS 8200, Los Angeles, CA 90045 | 310.338.2788 |
Description

  Loading content... please wait