Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Computer Science & Electrical Engineering  Tags: computer_science electrical_engineering engineering  

Library help for Computer Science & Electrical Engineering students and faculty
Last update: Sep 21st, 2009 URL: http://libguides.lmu.edu/cs_ee  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Articles & Conference Proceedings             Print Page
  

General Databases

LMU only

 

Find Articles

Computer Science / Electrical Engineering Databases     LMU only

  • IEEE Xplore  
      
    Full text access to technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics. Includes access to IEEE and IET journals, transactions, conference proceedings and magazines from 1988 to the present.
  • ACM Digital Library  
    A vast collection of citations and full text from ACM journal and newsletter articles and conference proceedings.
  • Engineering Village  
      
    Includes Compendex and Inspec, premier sources of indexing and abstracting for engineering literature. Indexes articles, papers, reports, and books, with coverage back to 1969.
  • Web of Science  
      
    Current and retrospective index of approximately 8,700 research journals. Web of Science is a citation index. Cited reference searching allows you to navigate forward and backward through the literature, searching all disciplines and time spans for releva
 
 

Looking for a Specific Journal?

 


Full list
of online and print journal holdings

 
© 2009 Loyola Marymount University | William H. Hannon Library | 1 LMU Drive, MS 8200, Los Angeles, CA 90045 | 310.338.2788 |
Description

  Loading content... please wait