Cultural Reference Works
Encyclopedia of contemporary Spanish culture
Call Number: DP233.5 .E63 1999France since 1800: squaring the hexagon
Call Number: DC251 .P33 2002Modern Germany : an encyclopedia of history, people, and culture, 1871-1990
Call Number: DD14 .M64 1998 v.1 and v.2 REFItalian cityscapes : culture and urban change in contemporary Italy
Call Number: DG451 .I738 2004China today : an encyclopedia of life in the People's Republic
Call Number: DS777.6 .C458 2005 v.1 and v. 2The history of the Philippines
Call Number: DS668 .N33 2008Japan encyclopedia
Call Number: DS821 .L66513 2002 REF
Reference Books
- The Oxford Spanish dictionary : Spanish-English/English-Spanish
Call Number: PC4640 .O94 2003 REF
Also online - Larousse French-English, English-French dictionary
Call Number: PC2640 .G68 2007 REF
Oxford French dictionary available online Oxford-Duden German dictionary : German-English, English-German
Call Number: PF3640 .O94 2005 REF/CD ROM
Also onlineOxford-Paravia : il dizionario inglese italiano, italiano inglese = Oxford-Paravia Italian dictionary : English-Italian, Italian-English
Call Number: PC1640 .O95 2006 REF
Also onlineABC Chinese-English comprehensive dictionary : alphabetically based computerized
Call Number: PL1455 .A33 2003 REF
Oxford Chinese Dictionary available online- New Vicassan's English-Pilipino dictionary - Vito C. Santos and Luningning E. Santos
Call Number: PL6056 .S33 1995 OVERSIZE Kodansha's romanized Japanese-English dictionary
Call Number: PL679 .V36 1993 REF
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait