Philosophy Reference Materials
- The Cambridge Dictionary of Philosophy - Audi, Robert
Call Number: Reference B41 .C35 1999 - A Concise Dictionary of Indian Philosophy: Sanskrit Terms Defined in English - Grimes, John A.
Call Number: Reference B131 .G67 1989 - Dictionary of philosophy and religion : Eastern and Western thought - Reese, William L
Call Number: Reference B41 .R43 1999 - Dictionary of world philosophy - Iannone, A. Pablo
Call Number: Reference B41 .I26 2001 - Encyclopedia of Asian Philosophy - Leaman, Oliver
Call Number: Reference B121 .E53 2001 - Encyclopedia of Classical Philosophy - Zeyl, Donald J.
Call Number: Reference B163 .E53 1997 - The Encyclopedia of Philosophy, 8 Vols. & Supplt. - Borchert, Donald M.
Call Number: Reference B51 .E53 2006 - The Oxford Dictionary of Philosophy - Blackburn, Simon
Call Number: B41 .B53 2005 - Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy, 10 Vols
Call Number: Reference B51 .R68 1998 - World Philosophers and Their Works, 3 Vols
Call Number: Reference B104 .W67 2000
Handbooks and Guides
- A Companion to Epistemology - Dancy, Jonathan
Call Number: Reference BD161 .C637 1992 A Companion to the Philosophers - Arrington, Robert L.
Call Number: Reference B72 .C595 1999Key Ideas in Human Thought - McLeish, Kenneth
Call Number: Reference B41 .K48 1993Philosophy: A Guide to the Reference Literature (Bynagle) - Bynagle, Hans E.
Call Number: Reference B72 .B97 2006- Research Guide to Philosophy - Tice, Terrence N.
Call Number: Reference B52 .T5 1983 Augustine Through the Ages - Fitzgerald, Allan
Call Number: Reference B655.Z69 A84 1999- Biographical Dictionary of Twentieth-Century Philosophers - Brown, Stuart
Call Number: Reference B104 .B56 1996 The Cambridge Companion to Aristotle - Barnes, Jonathan
Call Number: B485 .C35 1995Dictionary of Existentialism - Gordon, Hayim
Call Number: Reference B819 .D455 1999Encyclopedia of the Enlightenment - Kors, Alan Charles
Call Number: Reference B802 .E53 2003Great Thinkers of The Eastern World - McGreal, Ian Philip
Call Number: Reference B5005 .G74 1995- Medieval philosophers - Hackett, Jeremiah
Call Number: Reference PN451 .D5 vol.115 Thirty-Five Oriental Philosophers - Collinson, Diané
Call Number: Reference B5005 .C65 1994Women Philosophers: A Bio-Critical Source Book - Schrag, Calvin O
Call Number: Reference B105.W6 K47 1989
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait