This is the "Home" page of the "Asian Pacific American Studies" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
library home LMU Home MYLMU My Library Record contact the library library site index LMU Library Tumblr LMU Library Flickr LMU Library Instagram LMU Library Facebook LMU Library twitter Image Map

Asian Pacific American Studies   Tags: asian, asian_american_studies  

A research guide to major print, electronic and web resources.
Last Updated: Feb 2, 2014 URL: http://libguides.lmu.edu/asianamericanstudies Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Get Research Help!

Face-to-face help is available at the information desk.

Stop by during our information desk hours.

Call us on the phone at 310.338.2790

Chat with us by Instant Message

Text us from your cell phone at (424) 570-3228

Get assistance via Virtual Reference, available 24/7!

 

Library Resources for Asian Pacific American Studies

Welcome! This guide was created to help LMU students and researchers find and use library resources in Asian Pacific American Studies. It is a work in progress, so all feedback, questions, or suggestions are encouraged. Please leave a comment anywhere on the guide.

Chinatown Los Angeles

Most Used Resources

  • Sociological Abstracts
    CSA Sociological Abstracts abstracts and indexes the international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences. The database provides abstracts of journal articles and citations to book reviews drawn from over 1,800 serials publications, and also provides abstracts of books, book chapters, dissertations, and conference papers.

Reference Librarian

Profile Image
Jennifer Masunaga
Chat requires JavaScript.
Contact Info
Work number: 310-338-5360
Office: William H. Hannon Library, 1st Floor, Rm 124
Send Email
 

Library News

Loading Loading...
blank padding
© 2009 Loyola Marymount University | William H. Hannon Library | 1 LMU Drive, MS 8200, Los Angeles, CA 90045 | 310.338.2788 |
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip