Featured Resources
Encyclopedia of African-American culture and history: the Black experience in the Americas
Call Number: E-bookEncyclopedia of African-American heritage
Call Number: Reference E185 .A455 2000
Encyclopedias
- African American Music Reference
Call Number: Electronic Resource - Africana : the encyclopedia of the African and African American experience
Call Number: Reference DT14 .A37435 2005 v.1-5 - Blacks in American films and television: An encyclopedia
Call Number: PN1995.9.N4 B58 1988 - Encyclopedia of African-American civil rights: From emancipation to the present
Call Number: E185.61 .E54 1992 - Encyclopedia of Black studies
Call Number: E-book - Oxford African American studies center: the online authority on the African American experience
Call Number: Electronic resource - The African American almanac
Call Number: E-book - The Harvard guide to African-American history
Call Number: Basement E185 .H326 2001
Biographies
- African American biographies: Profiles of 558 current men and women
Call Number: Reference E185.96 .H38 1992 - African-American political leaders
Call Number: Reference E185.96 .C18 2004 - African Americans in the visual arts
Call Number: N6538.N5 O86 2003 - Biography Resource Center
Call Number: Database - Black American military leaders: a biographical dictionary
Call Number: E181 .H382 2007 - Notable African American writers
Call Number: Reference PS153.N5 N68 2006 v.1-3
Statistics
- Black Americans: A statistical sourcebook
Call Number: Reference E185.5 .B512 2002 - Historical statistics of Black America
Call Number: Reference E185 .H543 1995 v.1-2 - Thicker than blood: how racial statistics lie
Call Number: E184.A1 Z83 2001 - Who we are. Blacks
Call Number: Reference E185.615 .W473 2007
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait