Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

EDUC 7002: Moral & Ethical Leadership  Tags: education leadership  

Summer School Session II 2009
Last update: Jul 10th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.lmu.edu/EDUC7002  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Articles             Print Page
  
 

Full Text?

If you are looking for a specific periodical, consult LMU's Journal List located on the library homepage to determine if the Library owns the journal you need (it will tell you if the journal is available in print or in one of our online databases).

 

Not avaliable at LMU?

If LMU does not have what you need, you can order articles via our Document Delivery Service. This service is free for Doctoral Students.  Articles arrive in 5-7 business days

Article Request Form 

 

Find Articles

Education & Psychology Databases     LMU only

  • ERIC  
      
    Comprehensive index to education periodicals, books, reports, and other materials. Covers 1966-present. LMU does not own ERIC Documents (ED).
  • PsycInfo  
      
    Comprehensive index to nearly 2000 journals in psychology; also indexes books, book chapters, dissertations, and reports. Coverage back to 1887.
  • Education Full Text  
      
    Index to nearly 750 periodicals in the field of education, with full text in over 450. Covers 1983-present.

General Databases

LMU only

 
 

Off-Campus Access

When you are off the LMU campus and you click on a link from a library webpage you should get this screen asking for your name and the barcode number on your OneCard (the Library Number on the back of your OneCard that begins with a 2). If you have difficulties connecting, please continue below or contact the Reference Desk at (310) 338-2790.

Read more...       

 
© 2009 Loyola Marymount University | William H. Hannon Library | 1 LMU Drive, MS 8200, Los Angeles, CA 90045 | 310.338.2788 |
Description

  Loading content... please wait