Statistics
- Demographics and Statistics LibGuide
- Statistical record of women worldwide
Call Number: Ref HQ1150 .S73 1991 - Women, a world survey
Call Number: HQ1154 .S547 1995 - The world's women, 2000 : trends and statistics
Call Number: Ref HQ1154 .W95 2000 - Handbook of international data on women
Call Number: HQ1115 .H36 - The U.S. Office of Women's Health
Quick health data online - UNICEF Statistics and Monitoring
Measures the situation of children and women and tracks progress through data collection and analysis. - Data Sets on and related to Violence Against Women
Developed by the National Resource Center on Domestic Violence (NRCDV) in collaboration with the National Sexual Violence Resource Center (NSVRC).
Biographies
- Biography Resource Center
Biographical information on more than 335,000 people from throughout history and around the world. - Biography and Genealogy Master Index
Indexes reference sources, as well as retrospective works that cover individuals, both living and deceased, from every field of activity and from all areas of the world.
Reference Sources
A feminist dictionary
Call Number: HQ1115 .K73 1985Encyclopedia of women & Islamic cultures
Call Number: Ref BP173.4 .E538 2003 v.1-6Encyclopedia of women and gender : sex similarities and differences and the impact of society on gender
Call Number: Ref HQ1115 .E43 2001 v.1-2International encyclopedia of women's suffrage
Call Number: Ref JF851 .H28 2000Larousse dictionary of women
Call Number: Ref HQ1115 .L37 1996
Routledge international encyclopedia of women : global women's issues and knowledge
Call Number: HQ1115 .R69 2000 v.1-4The women's movement today : an encyclopedia of third-wave feminism
Call Number: Ref HQ1115 .W644 2006 v.1-2
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait